Cyclone Larry


Advertisement
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey yall! Ok, lastest update...
We're in the country of No worries here...So apparently, there is nothing to worry for our tour leaving tomorrow am for Cairns....By the time we'll get there, everything should be fine. HOWEVER, another cyclone is forming and might hit the east coast...So, I'm a bit worried right now but apparently, the bus driver wont let us in the middle of a cyclone, our tour might just be extended for a few days until it get calmer on the east coast...

For weather update: http://independentwx.com


Talk to you all in a few days...or more....time will tell!

Advertisement



21st March 2006

Hello sweetie
Oh, my god I was soooo worried about the cyclone. I do not use anymore the hotmail account that is why I did not reply before, but I got so worried that I thought of checking it. I am so glad that you are doing good. I hope that you are having fun. I miss you soooooo much and I think of you a lot. I don't know how these blogs work but I hope that you get this message. I cannot wait to see you. Suzie
22nd March 2006

Stay Safe!
Be careful and stay safe :) Is Chief coming along for this trip too? :)

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb