My New Traveling Companion!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
June 12th 2006
Published: June 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

I'd like you to meet my new travelling companion!Yet to be named! (Any help with names would be greatly appreciated!)
He was given to me by my great friends Adam and Katherine, who apart from this kangeroo have given me lots of great advice!

Look out for him in some of the photos!


6 Sleeps to go!

TTFN

Carly



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Travelling CompanionTravelling Companion
Travelling Companion

Someone to travel the world with me!


12th June 2006

Had me worried for a minute
I thought Helen may have had to pull out at the last minute. Whew
14th June 2006

I think you should call him C.K ( Carly's Kangaroo ). What day do you leave and can we get together before then ? I feel as though I haven't seen you in weeks!!

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0221s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb