Almost one week to go!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
June 8th 2006
Published: June 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

packing my suitcasepacking my suitcasepacking my suitcase

this is my bag , almost packed!
Hi all,

Hi just sending again to attach a photo, so i can learn how!

With almost one week to go, i am getting the final things organised. My 1 gb card for the camera finally turned up! i was getting a little panicked. it works great and at high quality it will hold 1300 photos!

I have had the girls at work labelling all my medication (which takes up 1/2 my siutcase) so i dont get done at border security!

I have been finding more and more things to put in my suitcase, and just ordered some 3/4 jeans from New Zealand! i didnt realise they would take ten days to get here! they might make it! oh well. if they dont i'll have to buy some over there!
We haven't picked up our tickets yet, we are waiting for some of the hotel vouchers to arrive! i hope they are ready soon.

Thats all for now, keep smiling!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb