Around the World in 53 days


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 10th 2010
Published: August 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

John & Vickie would like to invite you to share our trip with us. Hope you enjoy it. We are madly trying to get organised. We leave early on Monday morning and our first stop is Hong Kong.

Advertisement



11th August 2010

GO VIC
Hope it all goes well after all the problems. I am sure you both will have a wonderful holiday and I look foward to hearing about where you are and what you see every couple of days.
11th August 2010

Bon Voyage
Hey Mullos looks like you are about to embark on a big trip. Is is a world trip or what? I'll be thinking of you while I am having my chemo and wishing I were with you haha. My hair is almost all gone now, I look hideous lol. Well I sure hope you have a great time. Try not to do too much shopping in Hong Kong as it is your first stop and you won't want to be lugging it on the rest of th trip with you haha jokes Look forward to reading your blogs... Lindy Loo
18th August 2010

LOVE YOUR BLOG, THANKS!
You look great guys so have fun and stay safe.xxx

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb