Starting to get organised


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 2nd 2005
Published: March 2nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so I'm not technically travelling yet - but I thought I'd test out some potential blog sites and see which one I like the most. (Yes, I know I'm a nerd - but you all love me anyway...right?)

It looks like its going to be kind of cold - Marg kindly emailed this article to me from the SMH this morning:
Snap freeze: temperatures plummet in Europe

Now, I wonder how I go about inserting a photo?


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

OdinOdin
Odin

I think Odin might be getting bored with watching me try to figure out what to pack - he's started finding his own entertainment!


3rd March 2005

good
this is such a great picture - lacy
4th March 2005

nearly time...
TO GET EXCITED!!! - CD
4th March 2005

test
Testing the 2nd comment ;) - Will
13th April 2005

hectic time
love the travel stories, can't wait to see the photos. - mum

Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1152s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb