Pics up on my MSN space


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 19th 2006
Published: February 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have just spent all day uploading pics on Char's comp and putting them in order with Kristen's. I have them all up on my MSN space. So if you have MSN and I'm not on your msn list already, you can add me (becca_06@hotmail.com) and then click on my contact to view all the pics. (Aunts and Uncles you may want to ask your kids about this one).

Alternately, you can try accessing them at http://spaces.msn.com/becca06cricket/. You'll be prompted for a password, so if you don't have an msn account, you may have to make up a password and then you can view them. Again...ask your kids.

I'll try uploading them onto this blog as well, but it takes an awfully long time and I think there may be a limit of photos that I can post.

Tomorrow is the first day of 'O week'. Also, Justine, Nick, and I find out if we get an apartment we applied for in Coogee. So keep your fingers crossed for me, and I should move into a place minutes from the beach on Wednesday.

So hopefully my next posting will be to give an address where I can be reached!





Advertisement



26th February 2006

Wow, wow, wow!
Becca, I just looked at all your pics and caught up on all your adventures! Wow, surfing, sailing, snorkling, sky diving!!!, camping, eating Kangaroo, meeting people from all over the world! You've been having the trip of a lifetime! So glad to hear you're having such an awesome time! Your pics are beautiful, and I've really enjoyed reading your rich descriptions of everything. Good luck on your first day of classes tomorrow and thanks for the e-mail! Miss ya tonnes, chat with ya soon! Love Erica xoxo

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb