Where is mx ?


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
January 3rd 2009
Published: January 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

TownHallTownHallTownHall

Townhall entrance from Darling Park
I noticed they stopped distributing mx magazine at TownHall station from Christmas. Those who travel by CityRail in Sydney know that mx is a free evening edition they distribute at City stations.

Two articles i like in mx are "vent your spleen" and other is Here's Looking at You.

"Vent your spleen" is where every one can vent out their feelings(some hard feelings too). some are funny to read.

"Here's Looking at you is where one can express their crush about some one they met in Rail."

here are few messages 😊



"To the Chinese girl i spoke at North Strathfield I'd like to take you for Ice cream You know where to find me."

"To the cute girl short blond tatts on her back at Lincoln I hope I see you there again"

"To the beautiful cityrail girl with blue girl who works at chatswood station on platform 4 You can flag my train anytime." 😊

"To the gorgeous Italian Looking girl in black one shoulder dress who I saw on Hurstville train on the thursday, You hit me for six"











Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb