Heading Down Under!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
December 28th 2008
Published: December 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone!!

As the holidays wrap up, I have decided to spend the rest of my Christmas break in Sydney, Australia! I'm visiting my good friend, Kara, who is studying there for the year. Since so many of you enjoyed reading my travel blog when I was in London last summer, I'm going to try and keep a blog on here when I'm in Sydney as well!!! Kara's got all kinds of stuff planned and I'm very excited for the trip! I leave tomorrow and will be there until Wednesday, January 14. Stay tuned for more later 😊

Erin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb