My Journey is edging nearer


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
January 23rd 2008
Published: January 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hi Guy's!!

After a long drive from Brisbane i made it to Sydney...I have only been here one day and i am busily preparing for my up coming trip. Below is a rough guide to my trip to Africa....

Leave Sydney 02/02/08

Arrive in Cairo and start a 15 day tour 03/02/08 - Click on the following link for a detailed itinerary.
http://www.intrepidtravel.com/trips/ERA (in case this link doesn't work - The trip is called Egypt Explorer)

I then fly to Nairobi (Kenya) and wait for 12hrs before flying to Arusha (Tanzania) where i will start my 42 day safari. Click on the following link for a detailed itinerary.
http://www.kumuka.com/TourPage.aspx?tourid=AF19 (in case link doesn't work - The trip is called Ultimate Wildlife Safari)

To finish my journey I will fly to Cape Town and spend 5 nights before flying home.

Will miss everyone heaps and will try to keep this updated xoxoxoxox

Love Jess

P.s I will have my phone on....Please don't call because it will be very expensive. A text message here and there will be ok!!!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb