First of Many from Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
October 10th 2007
Published: October 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings from Down Under!!

So I finally decided to get my act together and blog about my expedition to Australia. Far be it from me to compare my journies to those of Captain Cook (a.k.a. the Christopher Columbus of AUS), but I'll do my best to recap the past couple of months and to keep you all informed of my upcoming adventures!!

Since most of you know, I keep a daily log on my...life...so what I'll do is just summarize (over several blogs of course) the past couple of months since I arrived in Australia.

Before I get into the good stuff, I wanted to let you all know that while I miss you and cannot wait to return to the states (lots of little things I miss - like lefthand-side drive cars!) I am doing just fine and have become somewhat of a travel addict. Yikes.

I hope you find my tales as fun to read as they were for me to experience!

-Colin



Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb