Test Entry


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 6th 2005
Published: August 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

This is our first entry as we plan for our trip. We will leave Sydney on 13 December 2005 which is exactly 5 years since we arrived in Australia. The photos are just a test to see how the blogging thing works.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Us in MudgeeUs in Mudgee
Us in Mudgee

Us wine tasting in Mudgee - YUM!!!


24th November 2005

Seems to work
I haven't found the 'send me an alert when it is updated' button, but it seems to have you on there. It was nice to see a picture of you guys, although it does make me feel a bit homesick. Not much long for you both now.
5th December 2005

come and visit me in my castle!
Hey there ladies, you look great on the picture, hope you continue to be radiant!! Great to have your blog, I wanna know every exciting detail! Come and see me in Geneva! Good luck and big kiss Babet
12th December 2005

picuture perfect ;-)
Curious to see what's gonna come! Keep it decent please, i'm blogging @work hehe.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb