A night on the razz


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
December 9th 2006
Published: December 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wake Up HostelWake Up HostelWake Up Hostel

This is my current home
Ah, today I woke up with my first major hangover of the tour!!! Man it was bad! Obviously I got over it to write this blog. But its the wine and vodka mix that I should just stay away from. Good enough night though. We had some wine in our room, then headed downstairs to the Side Bar. This bar is on the basement of our hostel and the lifts are set so that we have to get out on the Ground floor and go in the regular entrance. Well, our group from 506 didn't want to do that. They managed to jam the lift by stop starting it and it eventually open on the Basement. The bouncers weren't exactly impressed by this. Quite funny though.

After Sidebar and a few more drinks we all headed up to Scruffy Murphys. What a place! Its like being back home in there.

Not much of a blog, but I have attached some pics of me and my roomies!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Outside 506Outside 506
Outside 506

Me and Tom Jones and Campy
CaliCali
Cali

This is one of our roommates, her name is Dani but we call her Cali as she Californian


10th December 2006

506
Can't wait to hear about the fun/trouble 506 got up to on your night out! I mean if the elevator story is anything to go buy you had a crazy wicked night!
21st December 2006

Top Time
Looks like your not missing the cold scottish weather then Ang !!! No need to ask if you having a blast. Keep up the good work !!!! I'll be in touch shortly. Take care x

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb