Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
November 22nd 2006
Published: November 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I really missed Sydney alot. I had to go down earlier...24 h on the bus. Yeah! And I finally got to Sydney! I stayed in Kings cross at Eva´s backpackers. B4 that i stayed at Nomads. Hate that hostel! But i met some really nice people there, who were gonna stay a longer time in Sydney like me=) Looked on a house outside the city and some apartments. And I found one when I met Grace from Korea. Sussex st 352. Right where everything happens. The apartment had a pool,sauna and gym on the first floor. Time to get fit... Yuna and I walked around a couple of days trying to find a job. Drinking alot of capuccinos and talking talking talking. She lived really close to me on George st. I was so happy to be here. I wanted to settle down for a while and work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb