Wow


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Surrey Hills
March 17th 2006
Published: March 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is amazing. Its 2 in the morning and I had my first warm shower all week, damn it feels good to be clean.
I was about to jump into bed when I looked outside on the patio (yes, i have a patio right outside my room, a door from my bedroom directly onto it); I decided to go outside into the warm air wearing my pajamas. Being warm out, they dont consist of much, the point is that It was so nice to just stand outside with the warm air on me and just take a second to think. Im actually in australia. Insanity.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

QantusQantus
Qantus

The nerves were getting up


18th March 2006

i wanna see hungry jacks, a fairy, girls, beaches, koalas, exotic animals, strange food, bums

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb