BIG NEWS!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Surrey Hills
July 4th 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everybody!

As you've no doubt guest by the title of this blog I have some big and exciting news to share with you all!! I found out recently that my company over here in Sydney are going to Sponsor me to stay in Australia! Unfortunately it means that I'm not going to get back to the UK to see everyone as soon as I would've liked but I hope this means you've all got na excuse to come over here and see me!!! I submitted all the papaerwork yesterday, so it's now just a waiting game but Ill keep you posted as soon as I hear anything!!

Lots of love to all xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb