2 French girls in Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Seven Hills
March 28th 2012
Published: March 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I remenber of one conversation I hae with an australian friend. It was about rugby...

-Hey Steve! Did you see the match Australia against New Zealand?

-Yeah, but I was disappointed, we played baddly...

-You kidding me? It was a great match! And Australia won!

-If you say so, I think the Wallabies can play better than yesterday!

-I agree! But you're not gonna say that it wasn't worth seeing!

-No. You know what? The next match I'll take you a seat ok?

-Of course! It will be great.

-Absolutely.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.08s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb