India Visa


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Rosebery
May 19th 2010
Published: May 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Applied for India visa today - no turning back now!
Getting jabs tomorrow.
Sitting at work now, counting down the days till 13 July.



Advertisement



1st July 2010

Good Start
But is this as good as it is going to get? No pressure but if I'm going to come here I want to be entertained. Dx
10th August 2010

oi
Dude! You obviously havent got any of my emails r of course you would have responded! FB is blocked over here. And I cant work out how to upload my photos onto this dumb blog! In China somewhere. Food is AMAZING! TIBET was awesome. Really lovely people. I have everything for my blog written by hand which I will update when I get long enough on a computer..."dont you worry about that" (as our Chinese guide likes to say). Hope you are well. xx

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.095s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb