Catching up


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Newtown
March 6th 2006
Published: March 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I know I haven't been doing a good job keeping this updated. It is difficult to write a journal here and for myself, too repetitive. Anyways, I finally started school today all you haters. I only have one class Monday, then Tuesday, Wednesday, and a tutorial Thursday that I will be able to skip if I need to travel.

I don't remember what I have said since I last posted, but I have been just chilling out here recently getting my shit together and relaxing. I have posted pictures of some of the things I have been upto, but I can't post everything because of this 4.4 cents a MB thing they have going on here kicking my ass.

I have been touring around the city for the most part, going to the zoo, aquarium, and a booze cruise in the harbor. That was nice, about 65% ladies probably, all international students. I put up some pics from that inside on the dance floor (where it was much darker than it looks) and then looking back at the city. It has been difficult with the mono thing to get my ass out to the bars consistently because I get tired as hell with alcohol in my system and long days, I have made it out to some of the bars here though, where the alcohol is expensive as hell, so predrinking is an absolute must.

Oh, I went to the gay Mardi Gras on Saturday. That was an interesting experience. I will post a couple pictures, but I refrained from taking any extrememly homosexual pics with gay guys in g-strings. It was just a huge ass parade with more GBLTQ than I will see for the rest of my life, no joke, just went on for hours. Although, I will admit that the gay guys here seemed to be more cut than anyone else I have seen, mostly they are either big ass rugby players or metrosexuals.

I set up a trip to Melbourne in a couple weeks to goto the Commonwealth games and just see the city with the Honors Business girls from IU. Speaking of IU, I have been definitely keeping up on everything and they are going to make a run in this Big Ten Tourney!

Plans this week are class, beach on Thursday, surfing Friday maybe, Blue Mountains Saturday, Rugby League game Sunday.

Later (they would say Cheers here)

Advertisement



7th March 2006

Gay Mardi Gras
You would go to Gay Mardi Gras and critique how built the other men were... you man whore
21st March 2006

you better hurry up and get done dominating down under and get your ass back home so i can dominate your ass in some golf

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb