Weekly update


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Kings Cross
March 16th 2014
Published: March 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Dear followers,

This week surprised me day by day.



I started the week with a lot of papers and preparation in the office.

Friday after work, I started the working Marathon, to avoid downtime in the company I had to work during night.
I started this Friday at 8:30 AM and went home on Saturday 8:30 AM.

The trains where exceptional not running during this weekend, due to the storm. So I had to take the bus back to Kings Cross.
When I finally arrived back, I was happy to take a long rest.

Sunday was the St. Patricks Day Parade. I went with 2 French girls of Jacks Place to attend this parade.

In general it was a very busy week!



The stores around Sydney got strange working-hours, witch make it difficult to buy certain items during the week.
There are a lot luxury cars in Sydney and even the small cars are equipped with V6 engines.

More pictures are posted below 😉.

Regards,
Maxim


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb