WESTERN AUSTRALIA HERE WE COME ....... IF COVID DOESN'T STUFF THAT TOO!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Hurstville
April 24th 2021
Published: April 24th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Just letting you all know that Noel and I are meant to be flying in to Perth on the 4th of May for another 8 week travel adventure.

Subject to Covid-19 NOT ruining another holiday, we will be Airbnb-ing in South Perth for a week before picking up our 6 berth motorhome for 6 weeks, followed by 5 nights with great friends, Lesley and Michael, in Broome.

If you prefer not to receive my blog posts please send me a quick reply to this message and I will delete your email from my list of subscribers.

Thank you all and please pray for lockdowns to be over before May 4!!!

xxx

Advertisement



25th April 2021

Have fun and FINGERS CROSSED!!!!
Hoping you get there guys- a motorhome sounds like awesome fun!
26th April 2021

Holiday
Hi lovely I hope you still have a great time.. be safe and enjoy xxxxxxx

Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb