Around Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Harbourside
April 13th 2013
Published: April 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

After breakfast today I went to Paddys Market where I bought two ipod cases and a Barcelona soccer strip. I then went for a ride on the city's monorail which closes this June. I got off at the City Central Station where the Westfield Sky Tower is locaed and I went with my cousin Harry up to the top of the tower which is 309m high. After lunch I walked round the Old Rock area of the harbou which is a market selling arts and crafts. In the evening I went with my family for a meal at Darling Harbour which is named after Lieutenant General Ralph Darling.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb