Trip to Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Harbourside
April 12th 2013
Published: April 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Flew to Sydney today and arrived about 10am and took the train to the hotel and after checking in I went to Circular Key. I watched a juggler who juggled with fire and knives. I had a ride on an OZ Jet Boat which is a speed boat that holds about 20 people and it speeds about the harbour doing 360 degree turns. Although I wore a cape to protect me from the spray I got totally soaked. Saw the famours Harbour Bridge and then went to the Opera House. After lunch I went on a pleasure cruise around the harbour and had afternoon tea on board . In the evening I watched Brisbane Roar on the TV. They were playing Western Sydney Wanders but unfortunately Brisbane lost the match.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb