G'day from Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Darling Harbour
October 15th 2007
Published: October 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

A big G'day from Australia!!!

I've been home for a few weeks now and it is so wonderful to be able to spend a decent amount of time with my family and friends. I'm usually only in Sydney in for quick visits of a week or two, so to have this time has been fantastic!

I've been able to all the things I miss most about home and amongst all good things Australian, there have been plenty of BBQ's and an enormous amount of lamb consumed.

I'm back in Sydney for a few more weeks until I head back to the States in late November to see Myles and to spend Christmas with him and his family. I can't wait to have a white Christmas!

I hope everyone is well and happy, and I look forward to hearing from you all soon.

See ya later mate x


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



23rd October 2007

Servus
Dear Peta. Glad to see you enjoy life wherever you are. Greetings from Austria. Guess I will stay here a bit longer...Life is treating me well. Love from Europe, jazz

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0595s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb