Lets Have a Catch Up...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee Beach
May 27th 2010
Published: May 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

G'Day Everyone! 😉



Fitting right!!

So im back tracking right now from my flight upto today so bear with me ;p
Im getting in the mood to type by cleaning my ears and i kid you not i believe to have the WHOLE on Bondi beach
swishing around in there -- Grandad I have actually been on the beach that is 'BONDI RESCUE' I hope you proud ;D
So taken straight from my travell note book here goes;

'Well, Saturday May 22nd 2010, seat 40G EX016 Emirates!
Cannot wait, the lounge was nice, quiet and spaceous! FREE TEA - Epic!! Just my style!
The loading seats are filling up micely - shit loads of security - GOOD!!!!
IPod, Blackberry, Laptop, travellers book && Cash. Good to go i do believe!
A few people who love themselves on this flight im guessing only to Dubia!
Stick thin & Blonde HAHA uncomfortable!! Well Write soon. X'

'Sunday 23rd @ 13:30 in Dubai - BOILING 30° HAHA!!! Suck It UK!!
Met a lovely Aussie couple and they gave me some nice hints on what to do when i get there! Serious headache though. 😞
Food on the plane was filling. Its 3hours in front in Dubai and now onto a 13hour flight into Sydney -- Always something to look forward to! 😊 X'

'Arrived!! Its 23:20 and in shattered. The flight was packed! I got a fair few films in - Both Twilight movies, Aliens in the attick, Bandslam, The Goonies, Leap Year, Toothfairy,2012. Haha My movie taste on board is SHITE!!!!!
Felt sick on the way here but had plenty of water and orange juice AND tea 😉 to keep me going!
OMG - my ears NEVER popped :/
The hostel isnt as bad as the reviews say so all is good. Its taken me 15minutes to write the as two lovely ladies - Samantha and Gorgina are sat talking to me. easing me into everything!! 😊 anyway im off to bed Sleep tight Sweet Cheeks!X'

'Monday 11:45 muhahahahah! Nice and Sunny, some lovely people fascinated by the irish accent! :D HeHe!
Some guy has the worst taste in music though feels like im listning to Nicks Ipod!! ;p AHAHAHA!!!
Been for food at 'The Palace', was nice $10 for a Hawian pizza and a glass of wine :/
The jetboat this morning was KILLER!!! ABSOLUTELY DRENCHED!!!!! :/
BUT it was hilarious!! Pitch black right now and its 19:25! Gutted!
Georgie and Sam are hilarious sweet taste in music!
There is also, Stephen, Anna, Vladd, Mike, Greg, Janine, Lyndsey, Joe and Louise. Katie and Brian are joining us tomorrow!'

'Katie and Brian got in this morning they look knackered! :/
Going for a trip down to Darling harbour, getting all the paperwork sorted at the bank and medicare and then onto Sydney Aquarium.'

'Aquarium was good 😊 lotsa photos im'a get up some shots on here but most mainly on FB! 😊'

'Went on a coastal walk Bondi to Coogee *cought spoken Cuje!!*
Was great some REALLY nice views! <3 had a blast at the beach BBQ and Gregg blasted out some scottish pipes on his Bagpipes - UNREAL!! 😊 well best get a jog on gotsome work and travelling crap to sort out 😊 speak soon my great followers! 😉

LOVE YOU ALL SOOO MUCH, MISS YOU GUYS.

Mummy I love You. XXXXXXXXXXXX



Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0869s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb