Tomorrow is the big day!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Castle Hill
January 5th 2012
Published: January 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My Babies!My Babies!My Babies!

I'm going to miss them more than anything! ( Except my beloved family!)
Hello everyone! 😊
I have decided that I will attempt to write a travel blog, using the limited resources I will have access too. After months of organising, stressing and excitement, the time has finally come. In just nine hours I will be on a plane, on my way to our stopover, Singapore. There, we will wait for three hours until again boarding a plane, and arriving in Siem Reap. I cannot wait to depart on this amazing adventure, and hope to keep you all up to date and entertained! It is currently 11:43pm and I have to somehow wake up at 5:20am.... this is going to be a long night! I bid you farewell and goodnight, until we speak again!
Ellie xxx

Advertisement



6th January 2012

Leaving on a Jet Plane
To see a lot of blogs on Asia and Cambodia go to my son's blog. he has travelled extensively through Cambodia,Vietnam, Laos & Thailand through the years. he has visited all the places that you wish to go. his blogs are very informative, and should keep you entertained. He is travelling with his wife and 2 sons this time, for 2 years. go to MichaelnFayejohnson, best of luck and remember to stay safe during your travels. keep up with the blogs.

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb