Getting ready!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Byron Bay
November 20th 2010
Published: November 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


So we head off next Saturday and I just wanted to set this up to check if people could sort links etc

Super excited and a little less organised than I'd like (yeah, yeah I can hear the gasps of shock at this). Bought a pack that Tash can carry today (she is such a short puncy girl) and organised a prescription for shots I need to get Tuesday (the last-minuteness of this one is sooooo not my fault - really).

I am going to try to add a map and photo just so I can figure out how the whole blog thing works. I believe you can subscribe in some way to get an email letting you know when I manage to post an entry. Ok here goes 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



20th November 2010

What a cool idea guys.Well,I'm ready so get going.
21st November 2010

Only Five More Sleeps To Go
So excited for you all. It is going to be great to share your adventure this way, so see you on the net and happy travels.
28th November 2010

im soooo jealous
Hey guys I know you will have an amazing great trip! I personally will miss you guys not being in the country and therfore unavaiable to give me the much needed advice, I always seek when dealing with my shit lol!Have fun xxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb