Photo update: Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Blue Mountains
January 20th 2007
Published: January 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pics as promised...


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Yes - I'm really here!!Yes - I'm really here!!
Yes - I'm really here!!

Just to prove that it's not just me pretending!
An arty shot???An arty shot???
An arty shot???

OK - I'm no professional photographer but we all have to try!
Christmas Eve rainChristmas Eve rain
Christmas Eve rain

The sun doesn't always shine in Oz at Christmas!
New Year's EveNew Year's Eve
New Year's Eve

Early evening...
New Year's Eve 2New Year's Eve 2
New Year's Eve 2

Late evening!!!


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb