grand canyon railway hotel


Advertisement
North America
October 23rd 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

when I was in the state of Arizona<span>, I visited the Grand Canyon because I<span>'ve made a helicopter flight it became already quite late, so i decided to take a hotel<span>. After a few half hours driving around I found the Grand Canyon Railway Hotel<span>. at first sight from far, it seemed like a very normal hotel<span>. Once inside I was changing my mind<span>. it was a very luxurious<span>, cozy<span>, but still very spacious hotel<span>. the floors of the rooms were carpeted devises<span>, after a long day of excitement and adrenaline by the helicopter flight I decided this day behind me and go to sleep<span>.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 21; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 986.7kb