RIHLA #27


Advertisement
North America
April 25th 2012
Published: April 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The school I am planning to attend, but still unsure, is North Park University. An organization I would probably join would be either East Asia Association or African Student club. The reason for wanting to join these organizations because I want to expand my mind. I do not want to be a closed minded person. Also I would like to join because if the organization is set to do something, most likely they will achieve it. I went to visit the campus, and the student from different organizations not only focus on their certain organziation, but they collaborate wit others. I'm also interestes in joining the East Asia Association or African Student club because I want to get out of my comfort zone and learn something new. Learn a whole new cultre, religion, family, environment, etc. and maybe I will be able to visit that certain place one day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb