Rihla #26


Advertisement
North America
April 17th 2012
Published: April 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.) Friends - are one of the main tings that have helped me enjoy school when I am stressed or feel like I need some help.I am so happy to have them in my life.

2.) Ivy League Trip- this was so much fun. I think one of the main resons was because I was with my friends exploring different parts of the US and livng together like roommates.

3.) Fun Day- was a very memerable day for all of the seniors. It is one of those things that no one expected and it was so fun becasue it was uncalled for.

4.) A place of our own- I will never foget when the seniors had a place to call their own once we moved into our building.

5.) Band class- I was exited to take a band class becasue i had never participated in it in grammar school and wanted to know how people memorized the notes. Now i know how!

6.) Spirit week- was fun- though the staff was strict there was a day where the school advisories could dress like one another. This was an interesting day.

7.) Sleepover- having a lockin at the school gave me and some of the girl advisories a lot of opportnity to explore and have a lot of fun around school.

8.)Teachers- some teschers have definately had a hand in my success and have made me cry a few tears of laughter. GOOD TIMES!

9.) Advisory events/talks- havimg talks or advisory related events defiantley made us more close and have more insight on each other's day to day lives.

10.) Mr.Sicat- who can forget one of the main contributors of UICCP? Mr.Sicat was an awesome principal. He made an effort to know the students, motivate them, and make UICCP into a reality. Thanks, Mr. Sicat!

Advertisement



Tot: 1.846s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb