Rihla #25


Advertisement
North America
April 4th 2012
Published: April 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It feels very nice to just relax and rejuvenate on Spring break. It also feels good to sleep in, wake up, and do homework 😊. Actually, I dont enjoy doing homework but I have been working on it and hopefully finish it by Friday. I have been able to get a bite to eat and hang out with my friends. My family memebr have also paid some visits to my house; my family and I have enjoyed the company. I look foward to helping my mom and grandma pick out fabrics to make my prom dress. I will also be working with my mom for a couple of days at her job. Finally, I will be havng a family celebration for Easter.

In quarter four, I plan on attending more office hours to improve my overall grades in all of my classes. I am most looking foward to prom and senior week.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 984.7kb