RIHILA 16


Advertisement
North America
January 29th 2012
Published: January 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Everyone in UICCP has climed the disipline mountain, some faster than others but in the end everyone has climed it. The mountain that i have climed is caring about school. I never really liked school like most kids and since i didnt i never wanted to try, i would not know what im capable of because i never actualy tried. But since i now care somewhat i actualy know what im capable of. Something that help me overcome this Mountain are my mother and some teachers. They told me that education is important for my future because without it my life will be much harder than me complain about school and how hard it is.

A mountain that Im trying to overcome by this year is if i should dropout from highschool so that i can help my mom. How i will overcome this mountain is going to college so that i could help my mom out later, i know that we are having some money problems but who doesnt.So i will go to college so that if i cant help my mom i will help my brothers.How i need help is by surrounding myself with people who know that are positive they are going to college, i will get help from them just like they will help me.

I Mountain that i want to overcome is being less lazy when it comes to doing things. Because of my lazyness i dont feel like going to school or doing my Homework so i need to try to be less lazy and more active. I Also wanna pay attention in everyclass like i pay attention in History and Math i have to find something that will attract my attention. I will Track this by motivating myself so that i would be less lazy and if im getting distracted somehow in class ill pay attention.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.665s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb