SHIP AHOY


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
September 17th 2012
Published: September 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ahoy there. We are aboard ship. This is our first full day. Not a whole lot to tell yet, but I may not have much to say for the next 9 days as I have to pay .75 a minute to get online. I am at the internet cafe now trying to win some free minutes. If I win I will write more often.

Thought I lost passports, found them this am. Not a good start, but the ship is great and so far the food is as well. Will let you know what else is going on as soon as I can. Have a good day!!!

Advertisement



20th September 2012

Hi!
Dear Karen, Moose, Elk, Buffalo.....Oh My! It sounds like you are having a fabulous time. You are making me interested in a trip like this with Jeff whenever we finally retire. I am envious about the Duck Tour. We took one in Boston and Loved it! I am glad you didn't jump out in the hopes of actually finding "Christain Gray"!!!! Oh by the way, if the book is about Buffalo Bill - you don't get to pick for book club! lol Missing you lots, Sharon

Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0739s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb