fourth day!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
August 17th 2012
Published: August 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey peoples!

I had an exciting day!

I went up blogette mountain with my momo and my sister's boyfriend, John (allie was at work and he wanted to go)

We hiked for a while then turned around becuse the trail had no life. There were no other trails so we went back to the car. Then John suggested that we go to lost horse because they have an awesome lake there. When we got there I already was changed into a bathing suit and walked right in. It was so cold because the water came strait from the mountains! I fell in once and froze! I got bored so we went back and dropped John back at his house.

We hung around the hotel for a while then mom and I decided it was time to do something! So we drove over to the dally mansion. It was beautiful! the trees were huge and the grass was so green! The building was closed but not the grounds. We stayed for a while then left.

We went to my sister's place and picked her up. John went in a seperate car with the dogs. We went to the river and blew up the raft. My sister didn't know how to paddel so I thought I could...I almost hit the rapids and popped the raft. after that I swam around against the current and had an awesome time!

Then I ate dinner and went back to the hotel.

Right now it is 10:00 so it's 12:00am for my NC peeps.

Goodnight yall!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb