RIHLA 16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 30th 2012
Published: January 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) A mountain I think I climbed during my time at uiccp is achieving a high score on my act. I personally dont think I could have done it without all those practice acts we used to do in class. I also probably wouldnt have applied to as many colleges as I did and actually tried to succeed. What helped me was actually having a college class.

2) My immediate mountain this final semester is getting on the honor roll my last semester. I plan to climb this mountain by doing completeing all my work and asking for help whenever i need it.

3)A moutain for me is to go to Rio next summer for the next world youth day, and im going to get there however it takes. I know this will especially be hard for me because it will be my first year in college and my financial situation my be tight but I am definitely determied and will do what ever it takes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.4kb