Crazy Summer 2011


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
September 25th 2011
Published: September 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well this summer was absolutely amazing. Family rode motorcycles to Montana (the older kids and grandmother) and then followed that up with a quick hop over to Hawaii for a week (Which was my first time there) then came home and a few weeks later went to hells canyon Oregon with my dad and his friend on our motorcycles. Then returned to Washington for a few more weeks at home - odd jobs here and there to pay for my traveling habit, and a few days spent being twilighters in forks, and a return home to Alaska to begin the next year of my life. A more detailed description of each event to follow, but as of right now I'm beat!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb