My Intentions


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 19th 2011
Published: June 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So what do you want to know about travel? Do you want to know where I like to go? Or perhaps you'd rather hear about how I like to get there or where I prefer to stay when I do. Well, I'll do my best to address as many of your questions as possible. I'll talk a bit about the websites and other sources I use to do my research ahead of time. I will also discuss why I chose to book a reservation directly with certain vendors rather than go through bundled packages that often sound like a better deal. But for the most part, I'm going to try to highlight the positive and negative aspects of my travel experience that are directly related to my disability. My hope is to show you how traveling with a severe mobility impairment can still be rewarding, and perhaps even inspire you to do some of your own travel. If there are specific questions that you have about a trip that I've taken, or one you are considering yourself, please feel free to contact me directly. If you think your question is broad in nature and may help somebody else in a similar situation, please post it to the blog, so that I may address it to a more general audience. Remember that I'm new at blogging and my ability to do so effectively will only improve over time. Travel on!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb