Arriving in USA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
August 16th 2003
Published: January 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flights to Chattanooga


After 3 airports and 3 different flights, I finally arrived in Chattanooga just before 10pm to find... no one. The people that were suppose to be fetching me were no where in sight. I managed to arrange for someone to announce over the PA system who I was and was there anyone here to pick me up - always fun. Thank goodness there weren't very many people left in this small airport at that time of night. I was found and profusely apologised to and then we were off to the school I would attending for the next 9 weeks: Baylor High School, Chattanooga, TN.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb