Leg one is done


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
July 28th 2009
Published: July 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have officially made it to Seattle meaning that by midnight tomorrow i will be in Minnesota! I am staying at my most lovely Aunt Foo and Uncle Robbie's house, as they have been wonderfully generous and given me a bed. I am realizing that conversations that i would definately considered booooring a few years ago are now very interesting, such as start up companies, salsa dancing in the street, and the risks involved in investment type business. When did that change i wonder...?

I have also had to say cheerio to Diego and my Vik.... Sadness.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0161s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019kb