Happy Customer


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 22nd 2009
Published: January 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello Linda here,

We get customer testimonials all the time here at Starship Travel. I decided I'm going to start adding these to my daily blogs so you can share the joy I do when I read these. I included some pics from my website www.starshiptravel.com of Riu Palace Pacifico below. If you would like any information regarding Riu Palace Pacifico feel free to contact me. 😊

Testimonial from Trina T.

Hey Linda!

The Riu Palace Pacifico was amazing and your tips helped out a lot. We were able to eat at a restaurant every night and we went swimming with the dolphins!

Thanks so much for your help. Take care.

Trina T.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb