yayy


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 14th 2007
Published: January 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

yay new years hatsyay new years hatsyay new years hats

me and mariannaaaaa drunk already
hey ya'lll it's been a while since i have written anythin or told u of al my fun adventuresss weee...well it all started christmas eve where we went to a porta rican party it was great fun but i think most of tghe guys were homo sexual not that i have anythin against them just yer ok new subject.....chirstmas day was boring everyone went to work i worked until midnight that night i was upset about it so yer that wasnt the greatest day!...however new years eve was a diffferent story i finished work at 9pm got home and thought i was going to be spending new years all by myself but i mad ea few phonecalls and in no time there were 30ish ppl in my apartment partyin...and theamerican guys were to die for..and yes i got my post midnight kiss and my midnight kiss with 2 of the cutest guys ever....well that night was quite drunken as u could imagine partying with brazillians is going to be one of the things i will miss the most. the brazillians here are crazy and really no how to party if it wasnt for them i would be completly bored man it sucks they leave in a week and a bit im so upset well ill post some fotos and yer spk next time


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

on my couch waitin for the countdownon my couch waitin for the countdown
on my couch waitin for the countdown

a few of the braziliian girls
woooooooowoooooooo
woooooooo

posing
wot foolzwot foolz
wot foolz

me and the stunnin camilllla
americaNboyZamericaNboyZ
americaNboyZ

Drunkeness
dancing on tablesdancing on tables
dancing on tables

gotta luv the brazilians
self explantoryself explantory
self explantory

drunk as fuck


Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb