spicy jalapeno hot


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
November 19th 2006
Published: November 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So.....I have been slacking on the travel blog because of being very busy with fun, excitement, people, adventure, etc etc

Since I last wrote...I have travelled many milas...and seen places in the US of A that really make me realize how we are a union of 50 but so diverse and different at the same time..where not all countries/nations can say that i don't think. Interesting anyway for what it is worth.

From Houston...I went to San Antonio, Austin, Dallas, Amarillo.....then into new mexico...santa fe, and now in Arizona.....Flagstaff, Sedona, Phoenix, and currently in tuscon. Shout outs to Erica Dunn and Kyle Zegarski and other grandcanyon state peoples....Santa Fe is a gorgeous city situated 7000 feet above sea level....and I met Mary Clark...an extended family member who is truly a special woman. It is and was very exciting to connect generations and my family....as i enjoy it and value family, friends, PEOPLE more than anything else in this world and my world.

Ohio st beat michigan...go alice brown..go!!

Mark Sorokin is rubbing his perro carmen with a putter so with that I will have to sign off. Short but sweet for certain....



Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb