Editorial Comments


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2016
Edit Blog Post

3 Jul 2016: I incorrectly identified the labor union when I was reporting on the qualifications of the actors performing in the Shakespeare an Festival in Cedar City. The Actors Equity Association (AEA) is the union representing live stage actors while the Screen Actors Guild (SAG) represents actors appearing in film performances. Please feel free to let me know of any other misstatements of fact and I will publish a correction.

I am about four days behind in my blogs. There is no Internet coverage here at Yellowstone unless you go to certain locations and pay a fee. I was recording our activities on my laptop intending to cut and paste them into travel blog once we obtained coverage. That would create about a week or more of silence so instead I am pecking my reports on my cell phone. I am trying to catch up but am still four days behind. I do not have the ability to post many of the superb photos I have taken with my Nikon D3300 DSLR camera. Yes, I could use me cell phone camera but the quality would suffer so there will be a delay in publishing photos. I will let everybody know when photos are uploaded.
Thank you for the many comments I have received on these posts. Remember, you may all post comments if you are so inclined. That is the only way we have of knowing who is reading the posts unless you become a subsciber.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.027s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0122s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.4kb