July 31st - August 3rd


Advertisement
Published: August 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

July 31st

My first day as a senior! Things went alright. I had lots and lots to learn. It took me forever to do this thing called a bucket check so I got out a little late. I was exhausted so I went to sleep like a boring person!

August 1st

I had the late shift againnnnnnn. But I love late shifts so that is alright with me. There was a Halloween party at the pub but I did not go. One because it was Halloween but also because I had the early shift the next day. I am soooo not a morning person. The only good thing about the morning shift is that I am up early enough to eat breakfast. Breakfast at the EDR is the best!

August 2nd

My first early shift as a senior was busy busy! I was so friggin exhausted I went right to sleep afterward and barely woke up for dinner. After work Aisha and I watched the Darjeeling Limited and it was super duper crappy.

August 3rd

Another early morning . I took a nap right afterward but I slept through dinner this time. I hit up the general store for a lunchable and some chocolate milk. I was just sitting there chilling eating my cheese and crackers and reading the US Today when my friend Brittani snuck up on me and spooked me. We went to the bar in the Inn and had some Baked Brie which was 10 times more delicious than my lunchable! After we ate I left and drove to Canyon for the weekend. It was pretty late when I got there but I found Lindsay and her friend Jeremy after a while. We used a star chart to look at the sky and watched A History of Violence.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb