July 20th


Advertisement
Published: July 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today I had to work from 7am until 3. I came all the way to West Yellowstone to update this and I’ll probably walk around town afterwards. I took a lot of pictures of the area where I live and the drive to West Yellowstone.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

RoomRoom
Room

It looks a little wonky because I messed up the Panorama feature
Our Library/PantryOur Library/Pantry
Our Library/Pantry

Library/Pantry.
Log PeelingLog Peeling
Log Peeling

My friend George made this. He will teach me how to do his job soon.


21st July 2008

Thanks
This was a excellent post. It's neat to see how you guys are really living out there. and I do have a question which I forgot to ask Aisha on the phone yesterday. Have either of you actually seen any yellow stones? Do they exist? I told her to bring one back for me but I don't want to get my hopes up if it's only a myth...
23rd July 2008

I miss you
Tabatha I miss you so much...it sounds like your having a really good time...and i really love the postcards that you send me ive found that i really look forward to getting them!!!! I wish i was there with ya getting to do all that stuff it looks like so much fun!!! Well ttys... Love ya Tea

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb