Heading back out to finish the AT


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello All. CC and I will be returning to the trail on or about 1 May for the remaining 1,164 miles to Mt Katahdin, Maine. I will be doing my normal Blogging and will try to get the pictures in from last year before we start. This year we will be adding one piece of gear you will find interesting. It is a SPOT device. You will be able to track us daily on a Google Earth map. I will post the link here once we have the device up and running. I will send our location at lunch time and the end of every day we are on the trail. Hope everyone's winter went well and both of us are excited to finish this last leg of our trek.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb