Gettin Ready to Head Out...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Spokane
August 26th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

First Leg


Okay all...bear with me as I, the technologically challenged, attempt to keep you informed. Right now i am in the process of packing, saying goodbyes and preparing for the trip ahead. Miranda and I leave Friday afternoon and will start our journey at the Gorge with Josh, Missy, and my parents at the Dave Matthews Band Concert. From there we will visit friends (Melaroo and Jason) in Salem, OR and onto Lincoln City to see Mirandas awesome parents! And to check out a cranberry farm in Bandon. I hope to have another blog out to you by then.
I appreciate all your prayers and encouragement and hope to hear from/speak with you soon!

Much Love,

Angie

Advertisement



27th August 2008

Safe travels and God speed
We all wish you and well and you are in our prayers! Safe travels and enjoy the concert...LUCKY! We love you! Ben, Lo, Moo and Max
28th August 2008

yeah!
So excited for you. I can't wait to plan a trip to Cali!

Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb