And Heeerreee Weeee Goooo!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Spokane
August 29th 2008
Published: August 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Mukkins and Undies Rockin The Northwest

This is the rough projection of the rout Mir and I will take for the first week of my journey. Unlike the map indicates, we plan to use roads.

Miranda and IMiranda and IMiranda and I

Oh...you know it's gonna be a good time!
The time we have all been waiting for has finally come. I am embarking on the adventure of a lifetime! More than a year ago this journey was only a sketch...a possibility, but now it has formed into a full fledged OMG-holy-cow-I'm-really-gonna-do-this dream come true! So with as few expectations as I can have, I am heading out. Amazing friends and family are sending me off with more love and support than I could have ever dreamed. Miranda, the most committed and encouraging friend I've ever had, is accompanying me on the first leg of my Personal Legend. And a car full of can't-live-withouts is my chariot into a new chapter in my life!
I covet all your prayers and well wishing, and hope to share with you a kick-ass ride!

Love you all!
Sayonara!


Advertisement



30th August 2008

I was there...
Just want every one to know that in the picture, Angie is NOT looking at Miranda's cleavage. I know, 'cause I was there...

Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0981s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb