Thanks for Sequimming!


Advertisement
Published: May 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Thats right... I am gonna be Sequimming out of here to Rome in just a few days.. Sequim was just a temporary holding place. Whoa! This for real! My family time is just about coming to an end. Bye mommy...thanks for doing my laundry...😉

I went jet skiing today with Mike Quinn. What a great guy, really he will make someone happy one day....it's just not me.. 😉 but you gotta love the guy! Thanks Mike for a great Sequim day! I took in all the pine and crisp mountain air...unbelieveable, I used to live here, and I took advantage of it all.... i hate that!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Jet Ski Babe!Jet Ski Babe!
Jet Ski Babe!

Uh huh...thats right!


Tot: 0.335s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1075s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb