Big Seattle BOOM


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
September 6th 2008
Published: September 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi We're in SEATTLE!!!!!!!!!!
We have been sleeping in a motel room that isn't ours.
We have been walking around and keeping it real.
We've been looking around and doing unbelievable things that you don't even want to know.
We've been HUJUGFA^&*#())_(fripjknu&*@(@
We're thinking of going to the University of Washington tomorrow. Not Far.
Seattle is cool... It might be smaller than that city I lived in once.

I broke 2 ceramic cups in a Seattle's Best coffee shop today, though I saved one. It was my break of the day because of my curse of breaking things.
The day started out with me walking out front of the King's Inn motel and talking to this crazy black lady that I realized kept saying the same things over and over again. Even so, I tried to hold a conversation with her and it lasted about a half and hour.
Then Michael got miraculously got some chocolate cake out of his car.
We ate it.
It was super doubly chocolaty.
Then Pike Place Market (Fish Market it's called?)
We walked all over Seattle. Blisters on my feet.
Michael and I went to thing kinda-sorta park downtown (It was concrete... with tress growing out of the concrete and these waterfalls hanging off these fountains.
I'm tired.
Space Needle.
Abandoned Amusement park.
Industrial Nothing area.
Day time only stores.
Elliot Bay
Can;t think
tired

-Sean
PS HERE ARE PICTURES


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



7th September 2008

blogging bloggy! like flogging molly! haha
buddy and michael, it must have been so much fun meeting up with each other. Looks like you are doing so much fun stuff , i like all the pics, especially the ninja turtle. is the movie true "sleepless in seattle"? Have a fun*safe journey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PS: i am in cocoa beach! Jaedyn says hi to both of you! mom*bob

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb